

## Village of Westchester Village President

10300 Roosevelt Road, Westchester, IL 60154 (708)345-0020 FAX (708)345-2873

WWW.WESTCHESTER-IL.ORG

100<sup>th</sup> Anniversary Committee Agenda March 10, 2025 - 6:30pm Village Hall Board Room

- Call to Order
- 2. Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Roll Call
- 4. New Business
  - a. Motion to approve meeting minutes from the February 20, 2025 meeting
  - b. Review and approve design for banner
  - c. Discuss the commissioning of a compilation video of centennial-themed events that occurred throughout the year
- Old Business
  - a. Event subcommittee updates
- 6. Public Comments Respect for the duties of the Committee and for the democratic process will be adhered to - in this regard, civility and a sense of decorum will be strictly followed. All speakers must address their comments to the Committee. Comments that are personally condescending will not be permitted. Please state your name before commenting. To give as many visitors as possible an opportunity to speak and in the interest of adjourning the meeting at the designated time, all comments under Public Comments are limited to three (3) minutes and each speaker will only be permitted to speak once, unless further time is granted by the Committee.
- 7. Future Meetings
  - a. Schedule upcoming meeting dates
- Adjournment

The Village of Westchester will make all reasonable modifications to policies and programs to ensure that people with disabilities have an equal opportunity to enjoy all of its programs, services, and activities. Anyone who requires an auxiliary aid or service for effective communication, or a modification of policies or procedures to participate in a program, service, or activity of the Village of Westchester, should contact the office of the Fire Chief at 708-345-0433.

GREG HRIBAL

Village Clerk SOPHIA COLLINS

Trustees GIA MARIE BENLINE PETER MARZANO ROBERT MORALES EVIE SLAVIC NICK STEKER VICTORIA VANN

Village Manager BARRY KRUMSTOK

Assistant Village Manager JOHN SCHWARZ

Village Attorney MATTHEW WELCH

Committee Members BETHANNY ALEXANDER BILL ERNST JEANNIE HELGESEN JULIE JORDAN MAGDALENE LADAS ROSANN NICHOLSON ANDREW ROBACK