Village President GREG HRIBAL

Village Clerk SOPHIA COLLINS



Village of Westchester

10300 ROOSEVELT ROAD, WESTCHESTER, IL 60154 (708)345-0020 FAX (708)345-2873 WWW.WESTCHESTER-IL.ORG

GROW Ecological Commission Special Meeting

February 24, 2025 @ 5:30pm Village Hall Board Room

- 1. 5:30pm Call to Order
- 2. Pledge
- 3. Roll Call
- **4.** Public Participation In order to give as many visitors as possible an opportunity to speak and in the interest of adjourning the meeting by 8:00 p.m., please limit your comments to 3 minutes in length, unless further time is granted by the Commission.

5. Closed Session

5 ILCS 120/2(c)(1) - Meeting to consider the appointment, employment, compensation, discipline, performance, or dismissal of specific employees, specific individuals who serve as independent contractors in a park, recreational, or educational setting, or specific volunteers of the public body or legal counsel for the public body, including hearing testimony on a complaint lodged against an employee, a specific individual who serves as an independent contractor in a park, recreational, or educational setting, or a volunteer of the public body or against legal counsel for the public body to determine its validity.

6. Adjournment

The Village of Westchester will make all reasonable modifications to policies and programs to ensure that people with disabilities have an equal opportunity to enjoy all of its programs, services, and activities. Anyone who requires an auxiliary aid or service for effective communication, or a modification of policies or procedures to participate in a program, service, or activity of the Village of Westchester, should contact the office of the Fire Chief, 10300 W. Roosevelt Road, Westchester, IL, (708) 345-0441, as soon as possible but no later than 48 hours before the scheduled event.

Trustees GIA MARIE BENLINE PETER MARZANO ROBERT MORALES EVELYN SLAVIC NICK STEKER VICTORIA VANN

Village Manager BARRY KRUMSTOK Asst Village Manager JOHN SCHWARZ Administrative Services Coordinator ANNIE CANAVAN Village Attorney MATTHEW WELCH

Commissioners LEE KAUFMAN LEEANN KRUSZYNSKI MARIANA NICOLAE KARI ROBERG NIKKI WAY ELIZABETH WISEMAN-CHASE WALTER WOJCIK